Presidente: Dr. Norma Lasagna R.  (normalasagna@gmail.com)

Albán - Costa
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Albán García, Marco marcoalban@gmail.com
Aliaga Santos, Erick docerickjose@hotmail.com
Amudio Chong, Gilberto amudio@123mail.cl
Avila Pérez, Jorge raanavila@yahoo.es
Alzate Rodas, Adriana adrianaalzate@hotmail.com
Berríos Silva, Raúl raberrios@vtr.net
Bianchi Schast, Víctor vbianchi@alemana.cl
Bilbao García, Francisco fbilbao@terra.cl, fbilbao_1961@hotmail.com
Bravo Yubini, Iside isidebravo@yahoo.es
Brito Richards, Julio jbritor@tie.cl
Bosch Escobar, Hugo hubosh@yahoo.es
Bustos Valenzuela, Alexis alexissbv@123mail.cl
Cabezas Soriano, Francisco franciscabs@gmail.com
Caimi Genoni, Leonardo lcaimi@ssvq.cl
Calderón Andrés, José Luis cardiocirujano@hotmail.com
Cánovas Vera, Nelson canovas@surnet.cl
Cárcamo Ibaceta, Carlos ccarcamo@uach.cl
Carreño Woodbridge, Alvaro alcawood@yahoo.com
Carvajal Hafemann, Carlos cirujanos@netline.cl
Catán Gouhaneh, Felipe catanfelipe@yahoo.com
Chiong León, Héctor gveliz@redclinicauchile.cl
Conejero Roos, Alejandro aconejero@clc.cl, jconejero@partners.org
Corsini Acuña, Nelson ncorso88@hotmail.com
Cortés De La Piedra, Patricio pcortesdelapiedra@gmail.com
Corvalán Zuñiga, Felipe corvata@yahoo.com, dr.felipecorvalan@gmail.com
Costa Edwards, Felipe f.costa@manquehue.net
Debandi - Lizana
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Debandi Lizarraga, Anibal adebandi@hotmail.com
Díaz Basso, Horacio hdiaz@hsalvador.cl
Draper Juliet, Sergio sdraperjuliet@hotmail.com
Elías Retamoso, Roly relias@traumateam.cl
Espinoza González, Ricardo respinoza@uandes.cl
Figueroa Román, Julio drjuliofigueroa@gmail.com, drfigueroa@surnet.cl
Fisher Bonhome, Jaime jfisherb@terra.cl, docjaifis@gmail.com
Folch Garbarini, Erick efolch551@terra.cl
Fuenzalida Gálvez, JuanPablo jpfuenza@vtr.net
García Gómez, Ramón ramongarcia.rgg@gmail.com
Giordano Basualdo, José jgiordano@alemana.cl
González Moscoso, Juan gonce@vtr.net, gonze@vtr.net
Grageda Soto, Tito cachogs29@yahoo.com
Grez Ibañez, Manuel magrezster@gmail.com
Guastavino García, Gonzalo gguastavino@tutopia.com
Henriquez Ugalde, Mario mariohenriquez51@yahoo.com
Hermosilla Scavia, Jorge phermosi@uach.cl
Hernández Baier, Patricio cirujanohernandez@gmail.com
Hirane Galdames, Martín mhirane@gmail.com
Hitschfeld González, Mario mariohitshfeld@vtr.net
Hola Bustamante, José. holabus@gmail.com
Labarca Mellado, Eduardo elabarca@vtr.net, dr.eduardo.labarca@gmail.com
Lamoza Kohan, Patricio dr.lamoza@gmail.com
Lasagna González, Raúl lasagnarap@gmail.com
Lasagna Reeves, Norma normalasagna@gmail.com
Lizana Siri, Carlos lizanasiri@hotmail.com, cirujanos@medlain.cl
Lee - Romero
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Lee Flores, Enrique elee@ufro.cl
Loehnert Coster, Rodolfo rloehnert@alemana.cl
Lombardi Solari, Juan juanlombardi@miclub.cl
Losada Morales, Héctor hflosadahpb@gmail.com, hlosada@ufro.cl
López Pérez, Nestor nlopez@clinicaportada.cl, clinisan@vtr.net
López Riveros, Jacqueline jackie.jackielopez@gmail.com
Marín Peralta, Juan jmarin1953@gmail.com
Marine Massa, Leopoldo marinepolo@yahoo.com
Martínez Lepe , Raúl rmart@entelchile.net
Mattatall Lankin, Juan pmattatalll@hotmail.com
Morán Tamayo, Jaime jaimmoran@gmail.com
Moyano Pizarro, Patricio thothpato@gmail.com
Muñoz Sagredo, Leonel sagredoster@gmail.com
Negretti Castro Patricia patynegretti@hotmail.com
Nuñez Monar, Hemberly hemberly@gmail.com, hemberly@msn.com
Olivares Mardones, Carlos drolivares@gmail.com
Oyarce López, Raúl royarcel@gmail.com
Pacheco Frez, Anamaría apachecof@vtr.net
Parra Novoa, Marcelo mfparra@gmail.com
Peña González, Ricardo ricardo.pena@usach.cl
Pfeiffer Espinoza, Boris drboris@yahoo.com
Ricaurte Mendoza, Francisco fricaute2003@yahoo.es, jricautehospitalcastro.gov.cl
Rivera Prat, Carlos Augusto criverap@yahoo.com, criverap@sanidadnaval.cl
Ristori Hernández, Leonardo leoristori@yahoo.com
Rodo González, Alger alger.rodo@gmail.com
Romero Fajardo,Marcelo drmromerof@yahoo.es
Rubio - Zuñiga
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Rubio Arias, Víctor ruvicmar7@hotmail.com, vrubioarias@gmail.com
Ruiz Fernández, Marcelo marceloruizfer@yahoo.es
Salazar Aguilar, Roberto rsalazar002@gmail.com
Salvatierra Villavicencio, Luis lsalvat@hotmail.com
Sanzana Salamanca, Edgardo esanzana@udec.cl
Schild Bentjerodt, Ronald rschildb@telsur.cl
Seguel Seguel, Gabriel gabrielseguel@gmail.com
Sonneborn Gross, Ricardo rsonneborn@hts.cl
Steuer Holmgren, Andrés andressteuer@gmail.com
Tapia Figueroa, Carlos
Torres Alvarez, Alejandro atorr006@codelco.cl
Torres Rojas, Joaquín dr.j.torres@gmail.com
Ulloa Apablaza, Oscar oullo001@codelco.cl
Valda Careaga, Benigno benvalda@gmail.com
Velez Crespo, Joel docJVC@latinmail.com
Vera Muñoz, Víctor vmveraster@gmail.com
Vera Segura, Marcelo mverasegura@hotmail.com
Vidal Carvajal, Nelson nvidal@udec.cl
Vielma Monsalves, Rodrigo rhsvielma@yahoo.com
Villegas Canquil, Jorge jvillegas.ciplast@entelchile.net
Villalón Lazo, Mauro mvillalonl@gmail.com
Vitis Engelsberg, Manuel mvitis@mi.cl
Weitz Bravo, Patricio patow@vtr.net
Wiedmaier Teare, Gonzalo gwiedmaier@alemana.cl
Zajjur Castro, Jorge jzajjur@gmail.com
Zuñiga Torres, Claudio czunigat@hotmil.com, drclaudiozuniga@gmail.com
Noticias