• Home
  • Seccional de Residentes
Presidenta
Dra. Deycies Gaete L.
dey.gaete@gmail.com

Miembros del Departamento

Dra. Claudia Aguayo  Sotelo remdas@gmail.com
Dr. Christofer Alejandro Albornoz Romero calbornozromero@gmail.com
Dr. Felipe  Alegria  Graham felipealegriag@gmail.com
Dr. Pedro Andrés Amat Trujillo pamatt@udd.cl
Dr. Hernan Javier Arancibia Aitken hernanfloyd@gmail.com 
Dr. Diego Gonzalo Araneda Calisto araneda.d@gmail.com 
Dr. Andrés Bernabe Araneda Torres andresbernabe@gmail.com
Dra. Daniela Limari Arauco Rodríguez daniela.arauco.r@gmail.com
Dr. Jorge Arche Prats archeprats@gmail.com
Dr. Edison Marcelo Arciniegas  Siguenza edisonarc@hotmail.com
Dra. Karen Andrea Arcos Lemus karenarcos91@gmail.com 
Dra. María José Arteaga Valencia mjarteagav@gmail.com
Dr. Carlos Ayala Ramirez carlos.ayala@ug.uchile.cl
Dra. Maite Camila Azócar San Cristóbal maiteazocar@gmail.com
Dr. Stefano Eduardo Barbano Reuse stefano.barbano88@gmail.com
Dr. Luis Eduardo Barra Lobos luis.barra.lobos@gmail.com
Dr. Augusto Antonio Barrera Zamorano augustobarrera@ug.uchile.cl
Dr. Vincenzo Benedetti Parada vbenedetti@outlook.com
Dr. Gerardo Andrés Bravo Figueroa gdbravo@uc.cl
Dr. Marliz Buck Koning marliz.buck@mayor.cl 
Dr. Nicolás Patricio Campaña Weitz ncampanaweitz@gmail.com 
Dr. David Ignacio Campos Negrete d.campos.negrete@gmail.com
Dra. Barbara Sofia Carreño Manriquez bscarrenom@gmail.com
Dr. Francisco Alejandro Carriel Albarracín fcarriel3@gmail.com
Dra. Ana Cristina Carrillo Treviño acct2887@gmail.com
 Joséfina De Jesús Caviedes Morales josefinacaviedes.m@gmail.com
Dra. Gianinna Alexandra Cerda Carretero gianny.cerda@hotmail.com 
Dra. Oriana Montserrat Chávez Raimann ochavezr@udd.cl
Dra. Claudia Vanessa Cid Troncoso claudiacid@udec.cl
Dra. Diana  Claros Grágeda dicgrageda@gmail.com
Dra. Ximena Beatriz Concha Sanhueza ximenabcs@gmail.com
Dr. Tomás Sebastian Contreras Rivas tcontrerar@gmail.com
Dra. Caterina Contreras Bertolo catecontreras@gmail.com
Dr. Octavio Andrés Cordero Molina octaviocorderomd@gmail.com
Dr. Iván  Criollo Miranda ivan.criollo@gmail.com
Dr. Javier Ignacio Crisosto Adrian javier.crisosto@gmail.com
Dra. Sonia Marcela Curitol Sanchez s.curitols@gmail.com
Dr. Benjamin Gustavo Díaz Nanjari dr.Díaznanjari@gmail.com
Dra. Fatme Valentina  Diaz  Gasaly  fatme.dg@gmail.com
Dra. Gabriela Del Pilar Echeverría Bauer gabiecheba@gmail.com
Dr. José Antonio Estruga  Gomez jaestruga@gmail.com 
Dra. Solange Marcela Farías Molina solangefariasmolina@gmail.com
Dr. Benjamin Adolfo Fernández Marambio fernandezm.benjamin@gmail.com
Dr. Cristobal Alfonso Flores Rebuffo cfloresr.14@gmail.com 
Dr. Marcelo Andrés Fuentes Espinoza marcelofuentes@me.com
Dr. Felipe Ignacio García García felipe.garcia@gmail.com
Dr. Diego José González Manzano diegojosegonzalezm@gmail.com
Dra. Karol Ninoska González Romo karol.gonzalez.romo@gmail.com
Dra. María José Gormaz Peña cotee.gormaz@gmail.com
Dr. Kristian Juraj Grego Parra kristian.gp@gmail.com 
Dr. Juan Orlando Guamán Reimundo juan_org@hotmail.com
Dra. Nicole Alejandra Gutierrez Puas nicolegutierrezpuas@gmail.com
Dr. Felipe Ignacio Guzmán Martin felipe.igm26@gmail.com
Dr. Jorge Josué Hidalgo Tapia hidalgotapiajosue@gmail.com 
Dr. Jorge Josué Hidalgo Tapia hidalgotapiajosue@gmail.com 
Dra. Francisca Daniela Honold Galliano fdhonold@gmail.com
Dra. Ana María Hudson Correa amhudsonc@gmail.com
Dra. Claudia Emelit Hurtado Sejas Claudiahurtadosejas@gmail.com
Dr. Martin Alejandro Inzunza Agüero inzunza.med@gmail.com
Dr. Benjamín Eduardo Israel Navon b.israelnavon@gmail.com
Dra. Javiera Isidora Jorquera Pesce jaavi.jorquera@gmail.com
Dr. Manuel Andrés Kunstmann Camino manuel.kunstmann@gmail.com
Dr. Guillermo Lamas Aguilera gmolama@gmail.com
Dr. Daniel Alejandro Lazcano Ramirez daniellazcano.r@gmail.com
Dr. Roberto Ignacio Llanos Yévenes roberto.llanos89@gmail.com
Dr. José Miguel López Valladares pplopezv@yahoo.com 
Dr. Eduardo Lopez De Maturana Padilla eduardo.lopezdematurana@gmail.com
Dr. Eduardo López De Maturana Padilla eduardo.lopezdematurana@gmail.com
Dr. Gerardo Andrés Marchant Guamán dr.marchant@icloud.com
Dr. Francisco Felipe Marchant  Herrera francisco.marchantt@gmail.com
Dra. Daira Marco  dairamarco@gmail.com
Dra. Pamela Alejandra Marin Villalon p.marinvillalon@gmail.com 
Dr. Gonzalo Matías Masia López gonzalo_masia@hotmail.com
Dr. Gonzalo Matías Masía López gonzalo_masia@hotmail.com
Dr. Felipe Andrés Mena Gil felipe.mena.g@gmail.com
Dr. Carlos Mera Vargas dr.raulmera@gmail.com 
Dr. Francisco Javier Miranda Labra labra_fco@hotmail.com
Dra. Valentina Jeannette Molina Mella v.molina.mella@gmail.com
Dr. Gerardo Abraham Montenegro Urrutia ger.montenegrou@gmail.com
Dr. Diego Andrés Montoya Moya dmm2491@gmail.com
Dr. Roberto Matías Mora Godoy roberto.mora.godoy@gmail.com
Dr. Felipe Alejandro Moraga Torres famoragat@gmail.com
Dr. Daniel Elías Moreno Miranda dsmoreno@uc.cl
Dr. Juan Carlos  Moreno Chimborazo jcmch79@hotmail.com
Dra. Natalia Andrea Moreno Baeza anatalia96@gmail.com
Dra. Francisca Muñoz Canales munozca.francisca@gmail.com
Dra. Gely Andrea Muñoz Bannura gely.mb28@gmail.com
Dr. Felipe Andrés Muñoz Barceló felipemunozbarcelo@gmail.com
Dr. Eduardo Jorge Enrique Muñoz Le-Beuffe e.lebeuffe@gmail.com 
Dr. Eduar Arnaldo Murcia Bonilla murcia.mucia.eduar@gmail.com
Dr. Felipe Santiago Navarro Hormazábal fsnavarroh@gmail.com
Dr. Alfonso Jorge Navia Torelli ajnavia17@gmail.com
Dr. Javier Ignacio Ojeda Yissi jojeday@gmail.com 
Dra. María Jesús Órdenes Núñez mordene1@gmail.com
Dra. Barbara Julissa Ortiz Jara barbara.ortizj@gmail.com
Dra. Emily Kelly Osse Mejías emilyosse@ug.uchile.cl
Dr. José Miguel  Osses Osses josem.osses.o@gmail.com
Dra. Francisca Valentina Palacios Díaz fran.palacios.d@gmail.com
Dra. Josélynne Alejandra Pedreros Lobos jopedlob@gmail.com
Dr. Gerson Andre Pérez  Flores dr.gpx.21@gmail.com
Dra. Francisca Belén Pérez  Saavedra benchifran@gmail.com
Dra. Catalina Piñones Kramm c.pinonesk@gmail.com 
Dr. Francisco Antonio Podestá Hernández fpodestah@gmail.com
Dr. Paúl Xavier Prieto Centeno dr.paulxavier@hotmail.com
Dr. Cesar Robinson Quinteros Ibañez c.quinteros07@gmail.com
Dra. Andrea Ramirez Burgos anramirez1@uc.cl
Dra. Natalia Reyes Leiva nreyesleiva@gmail.com
Dr. Martin Fernando Rivas Ibarra dr.martinrivasibarra@gmail.com
Dra. Constanza Belén Liliam Robles Aravena constanza.robles.aravena@gmail.com
Dr. José Luis Rocabado Miranda jlrm.10@hotmail.com 
Dr. Alexis  Rodríguez Gavilanes alexey911@hotmail.com
Dr. Tomas Roberto Rodríguez Castillo to.Rodríguez@prr.cl
Dr. Franz Rolly Rodríguez Gavilanes rollyRodríguez80@gmail.com
Dr. Javier Ignacio Rodríguez Gutiérrez jirodri4@uc.cl
Dr. Sebastián Ignacio Rodríguez De La Jara sirodriguez.cx@gmail.com
 Oscar Eduardo Rojas Zambrano oooeeerrr_67@hotmail.com
Dra.  Cecilia Alejandra Romero Manqui cecilromer@gmail.com
Dr. Diego Ignacio Roselló Belmar diego.rosello@usach.cl
Dra. María Francisca Rozas Vásquez mfrozas93@gmail.com
Dr. Iván Felipq Ruíz Figueroa Ivánfelipe40@gmail.com
Dra. Andrea Lidia San Pedro Sanchez andreasanpedros@gmail.com
Dr. Gabriel Elías Sandoval Silva gabongs.sandoval@gmail.com
Dra. Catalina Francisca Sanllehi Zapata cattasanllehi@gmail.com
Dr. Sebastian Fernando Sapiain González sebastian.sapiain@ug.uchile.cl
Dr. Patricio Ignacio Sepúlveda Valdebenito p.sepulvedavaldebenito@gmail.com
Dra. María Paz Silva Carrasco mpazsilvac@lie.com
Dr. Sebastián Andrés  Silva Cabrera se.silva.c@hotmail.com 
Dr. Francisco Javier Silva Alfaro fjsasilva@gmail.com
Dr. Cristián Andrés Siqués Urzúa cristiansiques@yahoo.es
Dra. Natalia Soto Valdés nataliasotovaldes@gmail.com
Dra. Camila Daniela Sotomayor Ledezma C_SOTOMAYOR@UG.UCHILE.CL
Dra. Gina Francesca Squella Bianchi gsquellabianchi@gmail.com
Dr. Italo Santiago Tapia Tenorio santiago2dtapia@gmail.com
Dr. Rodrigo Alfredo Tejos Sufán ratejos@uc.cl
Dra. Javiera Belén Toledo Gómez jbtoledogomez@gmail.com
Dr. Matías Sebastián Toloza Aguayo mtoloza.aguayo@gmail.com
Dr. Andrés Ignacio Torrealba Aránguiz a.torrealba.a93@gmail.com
Dr. Cristóbal Francisco Ulloa Astargo cristobal.ulloaa@gmail.com
Dra. Cindy Alejandra Urra Fuenzalida cindyuria@gmail.com
Dra. María Consuelo Valdés Rubilar maValdésr@uc.cl
Dr. Gabriel Andrés Valenzuela Espinoza gabrielvalenzuela.med@gmail.com
Dra. Camila Antonieta Vallejo Escobar camila.vallejo.e@gmail.com
Dra. Karina De Los Andes Vargas Valdebenito kvargasval@gmail.com
Dr. Harry Nicolás  Von Jentschyk Rojas nicovonj@gmail.com
Dr. Braulio Javier Westermeier Contreras bwesttc@gmail.com
Dr. Marcelo Andrés Yáñez Lillo marceloyanezlillo@gmail.com
Dr.  Edmundo Julio Cesar Ziede Rojas edmundoziede@gmail.com 
Dr. Hernán Felipe Zuñiga González hernanf.zg@gmail.com
Dr. Samuel Andrés Zúñiga Rivillo samuel.z.rivillo@gmail.com