• Home
  • Departamento de Mama
Presidente Departamento
Dr. Juan Manuel Donaire A.
jmanueldonaire@gmail.com

MIembros del Departamento

Dra. Nuvia del Carmen Aliaga Molina naliaga@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Marcela Amar Catalán marceamar@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carolina Barriga Schneeberger carolinabarrigasch@yahoo.es REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Eugenia Bravo Márquez mebravom@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jamile Camacho Neira jcamacho@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Mauricio Camus Appuhn mcamus@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Willan Omar Constante Soria wconstante@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Francisco Domínguez Covarrubias fdomingu@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Manuel Donaire Acevedo jmanueldonaire@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Ana María Donoso Rojas amdonoso@yahoo.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Marcela Fritis Cáceres mfritis1@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Osmara Gelder Henríquez osmaragelder@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Luis Fernando Gómez Díez fgomez@csm.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Víctor Herrera Uzcategui victorjhu@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Gladys Ibáñez Ramírez gibanez@cancerdemama.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Katheryne Koury López kathkoury@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. José Manuel Lagos Bononato lagosbononato@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Augusto León Ramírez aleon@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Mañana De Tezanos mmanana@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Raúl Martínez Lepe chilco21@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Jeanne Palet Olguín jeanne.palet@davila.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hernando Paredes Farto hparedes@clinicalascondes.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Militza Petric Guajardo milipetric@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Piérart Pacheco jpierart@me.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Constanza Rojas Del Canto rojas.connie@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Andrés Rodolfo Steuer Holmgren andressteuer@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS
Dra. Soledad Torres Castro soltorres.castro@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Marcia Carolina Valenzuela Díaz marciavalen@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Norma Villalón Carrasco villalon84@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Herman Waintrub Luder waintrubh@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Enrique Waugh Correa enriquewaugh@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA