• Home
  • Departamento de Recuperación acelerada en Cirugía
Presidente Departamento
Dra. Mónica Martínez M.

MIembros del Departamento

Dr. Juan Alvarado Irigoyen jalvari@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Sergio Alvarez Díaz salvarez@davila.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Javier Adolfo Arcos Palominos jjavier.arcos.p@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO
Dr. Cristian Astudillo Díaz cristiandoc@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Arche Prats archeprats@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Pablo Baeza Ibáñez pablo.baeza.ibanez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marcelo Barra Muñoz mdbarram@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO
Dr. Jairo David Bascetta Ramírez jairobascetta@gmail.com REGION DE ATACAMA
Dr. Claudio Benavides Yañez cbenavides@vtr.net VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Carla Carvajal Rojas carla.carvajalr@gmail.com CAPITULO DEL ÑUBLE
Dr. Jaime Castillo Koch jcastillokoch@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Felipe Catán Gouhaneh catanfelipe@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hugo Che León Poletty losandes33@yahoo.com.ar REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Daniel Patricio Cifuentes Munzenmayer dapacimu@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Franz Delgadillo Vargas delgadillo.franz@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alfonso Díaz Fernández alfdiazfer@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sergio Draper Juliet sdraperjuliet@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Manuel Figueroa Giralt manuelfigueroa.gi@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Daniel Flores Ramírez defra30@me.com CAPITULO REGIONAL CHILOE
Dr. Eugenio Grasset Escobar ea.grassete@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gonzalo Marcelo Guastavino García g.guasta@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Wirley Yannina Guillén De Vargas wguillen72@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Mario Alejandro Hitschfeld González mariohitschfeld@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rachid Iskandar Nahas rachidiskandar@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dra. Jimena Jara Ibaceta jimenajara@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Gustavo Kauer Olguín kauergustavo@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. José Manuel Lagos Bononato lagosbononato@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Paula León Acuña leonpaula@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gerardo Andrés Marchant Guamán gerardo.marchant.g@usach.cl VI REGION DEL LIBERTADOR BDO. O´HIGGINS
Dra. Mónica Belén Martínez Mardónes monica.belen.martinez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Víctor Mauricio Molina Gática vicmol@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Gerardo Mordojovich Ruiz gmordojovich@me.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Mario César Navarro Prötzel macenapro@gmail.com III REGION DE ATACAMA
Dr. Marcelo Parra Novoa mfparra@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Dimitrije Pavlov Leiva dpavlov59@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dra. Belén Pedraza Jaque drabelenpedraza@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Pamela Pedrero Bustamante ppedrerob1@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Manuel Quiroz Flores quirozflores.manuel@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Alejandro Readi Vallejos areadi@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alejandro Rojas Baquero alejandroajr@gmail.com III REGION DE ATACAMA
Dr. Roberto Salas Ocaranza rgsalas@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Pilar Schneeberger Hitschfeld piliale@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Carlos Alberto Sandoval Sánchez carsan2710@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Nicolás Solano Valencia nicolassolanov@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Miguel Tobar Molina mitomo173@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rodrigo Torres-Quevedo Quevedo rtorresquevedo@yahoo.es VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Mairela Urrutia Soto mariela.urrutia@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Manuel Vial Gallardo mfvialg@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Ricardo Villalón Cortés revc73@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Diva Villao Maridueña divavillao@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Tyndall Volosky Ferrand tvolosky@hotmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dr. Mauricio Zambra Rojas mzambrarojas@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO
Dr. Francisco Zúñiga Reyes dr.franciscozunigareyes@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE