• Home
  • Departamento de Cirujanas
Presidente Departamento
Dra. Claudia Albornoz G.
departamentocirujanas@gmail.com

MIembros del Departamento

Dra. Ivette Arriagada Jorquera iarriagadaj@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Andrea Gómez Schulz agomezschulz@gmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dra. Sandra Hasbún Atala shasbunatala@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Sandra Osorio Véliz sosoriomd@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Stephanie Siegel Almendras stephaniesiegel@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Ignacia Villablanca Riveros naciavilla@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María José Villarroel Fuentealba ma.josevf@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Yannina Ageno Baraqui yagebara@gmail.com REGION DE AYSÉN 
Dra. Claudia Albornoz Garrido doctoraclaudiaalbornoz@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Nuvia del Carmen Aliaga Molina naliaga@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Adriana Alzate Rodas adrianaalzate@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Marcela Amar Catalán marceamar@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Kyrie Elisa Antezana Ray kyrie_a@hotmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Margarita Araus Vejar margarita.araus@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Dayana Astorga Rosales dayanastorga16@gmail.com REGION DE AYSÉN 
Dra. Evelyn Astudillo Muñoz ev.astudillo@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Verónica Azabache Caracciolo dra.azabache@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carolina Barriga Schneeberger carolinabarrigasch@yahoo.es REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Gabriela Bascur Alarcón gabybascur@yahoo.es XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. Macarena Basso Moraga macabasso@hotmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Susana Alejandra Benitez Seguel susana.benitez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Eugenia Bravo Márquez mebravom@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Iside Elena Bravo Yubini isidebravo@yahoo.es  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Magdalena Bravo Hurtado maida_bravo@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Josemily Karina Bravo Silva dra.josemilybravo@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. María Eugenia Burgos De Cea mburgosdecea@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Ana María Burgos Li anamburgos@yahoo.com.mx REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Sikiu Alexandra Bustamante Acosta sikiubustamante48@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dra. Adriana Lisset Caigua Núñez adrianacaigua@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Jamile Camacho Neira jcamacho@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carolina Camp Moya carolina.camp.m@gmail.com XV  REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dra. Gabriela Campos Klesse gabyck9@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. Nicole Carriel Peña nicole.carriel.p@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Katya Carrillo González katyacarrillo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carla  Carvajal Rojas carla.carvajalr@gmail.com CAPITULO DEL ÑUBLE 
Dra. Mayorthy Castillo Bastidas mayorthy@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Erika Chacón Dittus erikachacon@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jeanne-Marie Chehade Carrasco chehadejm@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Berenice Chomon Tello   REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Angie  Colmenarez Arguello angie.andreina47@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Camila Concha Flores camila.concha.f@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Paulina Contreras Aguilera pau.c.ag@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Patricia Cornejo Abarca blanchecornejo@gmail.com VI REGION DEL LIBERTADOR BDO. O´HIGGINS
Dra. Jeanette Coronado Maldonado coronadojeanette@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Francisca Correa Vega mfrancv@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Gloria Covarrubias Rojas gloria.cova@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Tamara Daire Rojas tamaradaire@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Maria Fernanda Deichler Vega fdeichler@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dra. Ana Milena Del Valle Maureira anamilenadelvalle@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Tatiana Díaz Maggi tdiazmaggi@gmail.com XV  REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dra. Francisca Díaz Hormazabal frandiazhormazabal@gmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dra. María Conchita Díaz Navarro mariaconchita@hotmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Javiera Fernanda Díaz Espinoza javieradiazespinosa@gmail.com REGION DE ÑUBLE
Dra. Macarena Nicole Díaz Herrera maca.diazh@hotmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Ana María Donoso Rojas amdonoso@yahoo.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Patricia Echenique Zurita zurecheez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Camila Escauriaza Ruíz camila.escauriaza@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Daniella Espínola Marín despinola@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Francia del Valle Espinoza Rivas franciaespinoza@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Gabriela Espinoza Falcon gabaespinoza@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Natalia Martiza Farias González natalia.farias.g@gmail.com REGION DE ÑUBLE
Dra. Solange Marcela Farías Molina solangefariasmolina@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Milena Fercovic López milefercovic@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Macarena Fernández Albornoz contacto@dramacarenafernandez.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Paula Andrea Fluxá Rojas pfluxa@uchile.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Verónica Fonseca Salamanca vfonse@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Montserrat Ivonne Fontbona Torres mfontbona@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Ximena del Pilar Freitte Briceño xfreitte@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Marcela Fritis Cáceres mfritis1@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Tatiana Fuentes Menares tatiana.fuentes@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Alejandra  Gallego Cifuentes alejandrapgallegoc@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Ana María  Garrido Leyton agarrley@hotmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Osmara Gelder Henríquez osmaragelder@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Dominique Godoy Dagacn d.godoy01@gmail.com V REGION VALPARAISO
Dra. María Fernanda Goitia Inojosa mfernandagi@yahoo.com  IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Francisca González Saldivia fcagonza@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Daniela González Hurtado danielad9@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Anais Karina González Colmenares anaiskgonzalez@gmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS 
Dra. Karla Kristhiell González Jara kkjara27@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Rocio Guerra Rojo rociojguerra@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carla Magdalena Guianatti Mancilla cguianatti@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Natalia Gutiérrez Wolff natgutty@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. María Fernanda Häberle Orrego fernandahaberle@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. María Macarena Haddad Aqueveque macarenahaddad@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Andrea  Hasbún  Nazar hasbun.andrea@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Camila Hevia Stevens camila.h.s@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María José Higueras Inostroza mj.higuerasi@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Ibaceta Lizana mauibaceta@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Gladys Ibáñez Ramírez gibanez@cancerdemama.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Joselin del Valle Jaimes Fernández joselinjaimes@gmail.com III REGION DE ATACAMA
Dra. Jimena Jara Ibaceta jimenajara@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Zullymar Karpyn Brito zkarpyn05@gmail.com REGION DE ÑUBLE
Dra. Katheryne Koury López kathkoury@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Patricia Laime Veizaga patricialaime@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Norma Andrea Lasagna Reeves normalasagna@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Marynés Latouche Padilla latouchemary@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dra. Honey Carolina León Rausseo honeykaroly@hotmail.com REGION DE ÑUBLE
Dra. Paula León Acuña leonpaula@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Paulina Lobos Larenas loboslarenas.paulina@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Katrina Lolas Tornquist katrina.lolas.tornquist@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jacqueline López Riveros jackie.jackielopez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Tamara López Araos tamaralopeza@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Priscilla Vanesa López Vargas lopezpriscilla.v@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Glomaryeth Luque Sulbaran glomaryeth@hotmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Daniela Maldonado Jaramillo dannymaldonadojdb@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Valentina Maluenda Almonacid valentina.maluend@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Mañana De Tezanos mmanana@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Maritza Maripangui Díaz maritza.maripangui@gmail.com REGION DE ÑUBLE
Dra. Mónica Belén Martínez Mardónes monica.belen.martinez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Zohannys del Valle Medina Sarmiento zohannys@gmail.com REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Rose Marie Mege Rivas rosemege@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Felicia Meza Maldonado feliciameza2014@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Diana Michieli Centeno dmichieli@hotmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dra. María Marta Modolo Nieva mmmodolo@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA 
Dra. Maria Elena Molina Pezoa memolina@puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Luz Alejandra Moret Delgado lualmode@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Claudia Elizabeth Navarro Valenzuela claudiaenavarrovalenzuela@gmail.com VI REGION DEL LIBERTADOR BDO. O´HIGGINS
Dra. Patricia Dina Negretti Castro patynegretti@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Inés Cecilia Nones Henríquez inesnones@gmail.com VII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Gabriela Ochoa Suazo gabrielaochoas@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Camila Onetto Carvallo camilaonetto@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jessica Pacheco Alvarez jessip_22@hotmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Anamaría Pacheco Frez apachecof@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jeanne Palet Olguín jeanne_palet@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Yocelyn Magaly Palta López yocelynpaltita@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Vivian Parada Farias parada.vivian@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Melissa Pavéz Kuncar meli.pavez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Belén Pedraza Jaque drabelenpedraza@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Pamela Pedrero Bustamante ppedrerob1@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Nathalia Peña López nathalia.ppl@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. Lorena Pérez Sotomayor loperezs@yahoo.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Lourdes Pérez Rodríguez airespr@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Militza Petric Guajardo milipetric@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA 
Dra. Zaira Pizarro Zoro zairapizarro@yahoo.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Angela Poblete Saavedra angelapshg@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Marcela Puente Leiva m.puente.leiva@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dra. Dahiana Pulgar Boin dapulgar@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Maria Isabel Quijada  Guiñez draquijada@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Alejandra Quintas Wittwer aquintasw@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jasna Radich Radich jrradich@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dra. Patricia Rebolledo Caro patriciarebolledo@med.uchile.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Susan Retamal Brendel retamal.brendel.susan@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. María Beátriz Retamales Moreno bea.retamales@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Herminia Reyes Betancourt hermireyes@yahoo.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA 
Dra. Graciela Rivero Mejía Gracielariveromejia@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Daniela Rodríguez Ramírez daniela_star7@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA 
Dra. Carolina Rodríguez Poblete carito.rodriguez@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Mildred Andreina Rodríguez Cabrera mildredrodriguez21@outlook.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Noraima Chiquinquira Rodríguez Morales noraimarodriguez0811@gmail.com VI REGION DEL LIBERTADOR BDO. O´HIGGINS
Dra. Constanza Rojas Del Canto rojas.connie@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Karen Rojas Rossel nekar80@yahoo.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Tiffany Andrea Rojas Ortega tif.rojas.o@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Noedvith Rosendi Rangel noedvith3@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO
Dra. Viviana Saavedra Jaña vivi.saavedraj@gmail.com  
Dra. Josefina Sáez Binelli jsaez1@uc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Daniuska Salas Smitter daniusksmitter@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. Valentina Salvador Uauy valesalvador@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Ligia Sánchez Contreras listamje@hotmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dra. Antonella Sanguineti Montalva asanguineti@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Belén Sanhueza Pozarski belen.sanhueza@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carmen Santander Ansaldo csantansal@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Pilar Schneeberger Hitschfeld piliale@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Karen Schönffeldt Guilisasti karenschonffeldt@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Camila Seymour Martínez cseymourm@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Edgarick Zoyleth Silva Martínez edgaricksilva@hotmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Angélica Silva Figueroa angelicasilva.figueroa@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Verónica Silva  Orrego veronicasilvaorrego@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Gabriela Alejandra Smith Pedemonte gsmithmed@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Eliana Solovera Rozas solovera@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Camila Daniela Sotomayor Ledezma c_sotomayor@ug.uchile.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Romina Noel Soza Christie rnsoza@uc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Marilu Sylvester Frias marilu.sylvester@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Isabel Thumala Olave doctora@isabelthumala.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Javiera Belén Toledo Gómez jbtoledogomez@gmail.com XV  REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dra. María Fernanda Toro Vildósola fernanda.toro.v@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Soledad Torres Castro soltorres.castro@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Carmen Torrijos Carrasco cjtorrijos@hotmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. Gloria del Pilar Trepat Vidal gloria.trepatv@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Oriana Urbina Collao orianaauc@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Victoria Carolina Urdaneta Guzmán vickyyviti@gmail.com REGION DE ÑUBLE
Dra. Mairela Urrutia Soto mariela.urrutia@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. María Consuelo Valdés Rubilar mavaldesr@uc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Marcia Carolina Valenzuela Díaz marciavalen@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Catalina Valenzuela Vega cataasecas@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Victoria Vargas Vargas victoria.vargas.v@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dra. Ximena Ignacia Vargas Agurto ximenavargasag@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Sileni Esperanza Vega Salazar sileni119@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dra. Liumariel Vegas Silva  liumav@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Paola Velázquez Maturana pvelazquezm@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Gloria Vergara Almeida glmaca@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Norma  Villalón Carrasco villalon84@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Diva Villao Maridueña divavillao@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Macarena Villarreal Varela macavillarrealv@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dra. Krystel Werner Feris kjwernerf@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Francisca Wuth Izquierdo francisca.wuth@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Analia Zinco Acosta analia.zinco5@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra.  Wirley Yannina Guillén De Vargas wguillen72@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra.  Reina María Torres Silva reina.mtorres@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Sergio Valderrama Torrealba sergiovalderramat@yahoo.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Elizabeth Avilés Castillo eli_aviles@vtr.net RERION METROPOLITANA