• Home
  • Departamento de Cirugía Vascular
Presidente Departamento
Dr. Gustavo Sepúlveda M.
dr.gsepulveda@gmail.com

Miembros del Departamento

Dr. Jorge Aguiló Martínez jaguilo@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Nellip Arancibia Lobos nellip2@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Andrés  Arancibia Sanhueza arancibis@yahoo.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Hernán Arretx G.   IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dra. Ivette Arriagada Jorquera iarriagadaj@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alfredo Arriagada Rehren alfredoarriagada@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rodrigo Baier Chandia medbaier@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Juan Balart Vasconcelos jbalart@pukara.cl II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Waldo  Bastías Fernández wbastias@live.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Michel Bergoeing Reid mbergoei@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Víctor Bianchi Schast vbianchi@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan  Bombin  Franco drbombin@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Luis Burgos De Cea luisburgosdc@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Yukshu Alfredo Cam Loo alfredocam@terra.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alejandro Campos Gutiérrez camposal33@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Pablo Carreño Ortega carravalo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Carlos Cassina Flores jccassina@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Enrique Ceroni Fuentes     enriqueceroni@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Lucien Chassin-Trubert Contreras info@cirujanovascular.cl V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Alejo Chávez Aravena chavez.alejo@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Jaime Felipe Contreras Tenenbaum j.contreras.t@vtr.net V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Felipe Corvalán Zúñiga corvata@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Andrés Cubelli Garrido mcubelli@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Raúl Domínguez Asenjo raudoas@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sergio Draper Juliet sdraperjuliet@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Francisco Dubournais Riveros dubournaisydonoso@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Manuel Andrés Espíndola Silva dr_manuelespindola@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Emilio Flores Araya emilio.eflores@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Pablo Fuenzalida Gálvez jpfuenzalida@davila.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Gaete Valverde jgaete@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Iván Galleguillos Olmedo ivan42@mi.cl  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Andrea Gómez Schulz chilotita@gmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dr. Gonzalo Marcelo Guastavino García g.guasta@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Sandra Hasbún Atala shasbunatala@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Juan Carlos Herrera Neira jcherreraneira@yahoo.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Patricio Huerta Bustamante pahuerta@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sebastián Hugo Von Mühlenbrock sebastianhugovonm@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Fernando Ibáñez Castro    fibanez@alemana.cl   REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Miguel Angel Icarte Opazo icarte@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Albrecht  Krämer  Schumacher krameralb@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Eduardo Labarca Mellado dr.eduardo.labarca@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Daniel Sergio Lilayú Vivanco dlilayu@hotmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dr. Juan Osvaldo Marín Peralta jmarin1953@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Leopoldo Mariné Massa marinepolo@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gino Marisio Cugat ginomarisio@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Mauricio Maureira Leiva dr.mmaureira@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. José Mebold Portales jose.mebold@redsalud.gov.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Renato Mertens Martin rmertens@manquehue.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Nicolás Ocaranza Bosio nicolasocaranza@hotmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Ricardo Olguín Leiva rolguin@me.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sergio Olmedo Droguett sergio.olmedo2014@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Sandra Osorio Véliz sosoriomd@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Andrés Parra Gandolfo jparra@csm.cl  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Moshe Pincu Lechner moshe.pincu@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rolando Piña Sepúlveda rolandopina@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Ismael Pizarro Martínez ipizarrom@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Humberto Pizarro Villalón titopizarrov@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Raúl Poblete Silva raulps@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marco Antonio Rivera Aguilera marcoariv@yahoo.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Osvaldo Rodríguez Oliveri socmed@entelchile.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Vicente Augusto Rodríguez Torres dr.vicenterodriguez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Fernando Rodríguez Rojas dr_fernando_rodriguez_r@hotmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Reginaldo Rojas  Nilo reginaldorojas@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dr. Rodrigo Sagüés Cifuentes rsagues@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dr. Cristian  Salas Del Campo csalas@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sergio Salas Flores ssalasf@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gonzalo Sánchez Caro gonza.asc@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dr. Alfonso Sánchez Hernández alfonso.hueicolla@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dr. Gabriel Seguel Seguel gabrielseguel@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Juan Seitz Castillo jseitz@manquehue.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gustavo Sepúlveda Monsalve dr.gsepulveda@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Nelsón Sepúlveda Schulthess nelsonsepu@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dra. Stephanie Siegel Almendras stephaniesiegel@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sebastián Soto González seba_soto_g@yahoo.es XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dr. Roberto Tapia    Riepel roberto@moe.cl VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Patricio Tepper Lawrence patrick.tepper@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. José Ignacio Torrealba Fonck jitorrealba@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Joaquin Torres Rojas dr.j.torres@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos Torres Matus carlostorresm74@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Pedro Uribe Jackson puribej@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rubén Edgardo Urrutia Nome pierinour@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Benigno Luis Valda Careaga benvalda@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Francisco Valdés Echeñique pancho.valdes.e@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Matías Valenzuela Larraín matiasvalenzuelalarrain@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Claudio Vallejos Lobos dr.cvallejosl@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Claudio  Vallejos Olavarria cvodoc@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dr. José Francisco Vargas Serrano jvargase@uc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alfonso Velásquez Urrutia drvelasquez@vtr.net VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Sergio Venezian Arrieta servenezian@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Víctor Vera Muñoz vmveraster@gmail.com XV REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dr. Jorge Arturo Vergara Cristi jorverc@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gonzalo Victoriano Rojas gonvictoriano@gmail.com REGION DE TARAPACA
Dra. María Ignacia Villablanca Riveros naciavilla@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Manuel Vitis Engelsberg  mvitis@mi.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Willy Yankovic Barcelo wyankovic@me.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Héctor Zepeda González hzepeda@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO