• Home
  • Departamento de Cirugía Torácica
Presidente
Dr. Raúl Berrios S.
rberrios@alemana.cl

Miembros del Departamento

Dr. Emilio Alarcón Cabrera ealarcon@udec.cl VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Francisco Allamand Grado fallamand@manquehue.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hugo Alvarez Martínez hugoalvarezm@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rodrigo P. Aparicio Ramírez raparicio@clinicasantamaria.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Oscar Alejandro Ariscain Jimenez drariscain@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Jorge Armijo Herrera jorgearmijo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Avila Pérez javilap@vtr.net V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Rodrigo Avila Domínguez rodrigo.avila.do@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Felipe Bannura Yazigi bannuraf@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Antonio Baquerizo Mattar antonio.baquerizo.mattar@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Fernando Barrientos Cantin fbcantin@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. José Miguel Barrientos Verdugo barrientosv@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Fernando Benavides Alba ferbena@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Raúl Berrios Silva rberrios@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gino Bizjak Gómez gino.bizjak@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Julio Brito Richards jbritor@tie.cl REGION DE TARAPACA
Dra. Nicole Carriel Peña nicole.carriel.p@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Camilo Cavalla Castillo camilocavalla@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. José Miguel Clavero Ribes dr.clavero@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos Czischke Del Pozo  cczdelp@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Javier Faúndez Silva fsjavier@hotmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Gonzalo Fernández Ruiz gonzafer@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alejandro Ferreira Camacho dr.ferreira.c@gmail.com REGION DE TARAPACA
Dr. Mauricio  Fica Delgado mfica@csm.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Verónica Fonseca Salamanca vfonse@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Cristian González Collao cristiang60@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Roberto González Lagos fgonzalezlagos@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Fernando Jelvez Echeverría fernandojelvez@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Jorge Lavanderos Fernández surtorax@yahoo.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dr. David Lazo Pérez dr.david.lazo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Lemus Beytía jolemus@vtr.net REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Jacqueline López Riveros jackie.jackielopez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Pablo Patricio Mena Sellan pmenas@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gerardo Mordojovich Ruiz gmordojovich@me.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Lorenzo Naranjo Tapia    lnaranjot@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alfonso Oropesa Celedón aoropesa71@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dr. José Ortega Sepúlveda cirugia.torax.min@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Raúl Oyarce López royarcel@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Marcelo Parra Novoa mfparra@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Dimitrije Pavlov Leiva dpavlov59@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dr. Paulo César Pereira Barrera pepebarrera@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Pablo Pérez Castro dr.pabloperezc@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Andrés Pérez Novoa jandres90@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dra. Lorena Pérez Sotomayor loperezs@yahoo.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Javier  Pineda Pinedo javier.pineda66@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marco Antonio Rojas Guzmán rojasabarca42@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dr. Jorge  Salguero Aparicio jorsal@mi.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marcelo Santelices Baeza msantelicesb@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Raimundo Santolaya Cohen raimundosantolaya@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Ronald Schild Bentjerodt ronaldschild@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. María Eliana Solovera Rozas solovera@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Claudio Suárez Cruzat claudiosuarezcruzat@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Francisco Suárez Vásquez fsuarezv@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Fernanda Toro Vildósola fernanda.toro.v@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Alejandro Torres Alvarez atorr006@codelco.cl  II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA
Dr. Juan Trujillo Silva strujillos@me.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dr. Felipe  Undurraga Machicao felipeundu@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rubén Valenzuela Matamala doc.valenzuela@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Javier Vega Salas drjaviervega@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rodrigo Villarroel Farias rodrigo.villarroel.f@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA