• Home
  • Departamento de Cirugía Hepatobiliar
Presidente
Dr. Jaime Castillo K.
jcastillokoch@gmail.com

Miembros del Departamento

Dr. Sergio Alvarez Díaz salvarez@davila.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Cristian Astorga Larrondo cristianastorga@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Cristian Astudillo Díaz cristiandoc@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marcelo Barra Muñoz mdbarram@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dr. Carlos Benavides  Castillo cbenavidesc@mi.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alejandro Brañes García abranesg@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Eduardo Briceño Valenzuela ebriceno@puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Erwin Buckel González ebuckel@clinicalascondes.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jean Michel Butte Barrios mbutte@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos Enrique Cárcamo Ibaceta ccarcamoi@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dr. Jaime Castillo Koch jcastillokoch@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Felipe Castillo Henriquez felipe.castillo10@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Guillermo Castro Guerra memomed@gmail.com XV  REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dr. Felipe Catán Gouhaneh catanfelipe@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Ricardo Cerda Segali ricardocerda_segali@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Javier Chapochnick Friedmann jchapochnick@clinicasantamaria.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Eduardo  Coddou Claramunt ecoddou@gmail.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dr. Raúl Correa Velasco dr.rcorreav@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Attila Csendes Juhasz acsendes@hcuch.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Xabier De Aretxabala Urquiza xdearetxabala@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hernán De La Fuente      Hulaud delafueh@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos José Derosas Arriagada carlosderosas@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Nicolás Andrés Devaud Jaureguiberry nadevaud@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alfonso Díaz Fernández alfdiazfer@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Cristian Díaz Méndez kristiandiazm@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Carlos Díaz  Jeraldo jcdiazjeraldo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Martín Javier Dib Marambio dibmartin@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Mario Ferrario Barriga mferrario@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Eduardo Figueroa Rivera drfigueroacirujano@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Luis Fonseca Riquelme luisfonsecariquelme@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Ricardo Funke Aguilera  rfunkea@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Carlos García  Carrasco dr.carlosgarciac@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. José Giordano Basualdo jgiordano@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Francisco Guerra Castro juanfraguerra@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Hepp Kuschel jhepp@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Federico Hernández Fonseca fhernaf@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Martin  Hirane  Galdames mhirane@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sebastian Hoefler Steffen sebastianhoefler@yahoo.es REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Roberto Humeres Apra rhumeres@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Luis Alberto Ibáñez Anrique libanez@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Franco Innocenti Castro francoinnocentic@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Nicolás Jarufe Cassis njarufe@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Christian Jensen Benitez cjensenb48@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hanns Lembach Jahnsen hlembach@hcuch.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan León Ramírez jleonr@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge León Celsi jleoncelsi60@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Héctor Losada Morales hflosadahpb@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Fernando Maluenda Gatica fmaluenda@clc.cl  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos Mandiola Bunster cmandiolab@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos Manterola Delgado carlos.manterola@ufrontera.cl IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Andrés Marambio Granic ajmarambio@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Boris Marinkovic Gómez borismarinkovic@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Waldo Martínez Muñoz dr.waldomartinez@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Martínez  Castillo jjmartinezc@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. María Marta Modolo Nieva mmmodolo@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA 
Dr. Fabrizio Moisan Paravic donfabro@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Domingo Montalvo Vásquez ddmontalvo@gmail.com XV  REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dr. César Muñoz Castro cesarmunozcastro@gmail.com VII REGION DEL MAULE
Dr. Omar Orellana Espinoza omar.orellana.e@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA 
Dr. José Manuel Palacios Junemann jmpalaciosj50@gmail.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Pamela Pedrero Bustamante ppedrerob1@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alberto Pérez Castilla aperezcastilla@mi.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Fernando Pimentel Muller pimentel@med.puc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Pedro Pablo     Pinto     Guerrero pedropablo@patagoniachile.cl XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dra. Patricia Rebolledo Caro patriciarebolledo@med.uchile.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Guillermo Rencoret Palma guillerencoret2000@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hugo Richter Roca richter.hugo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Horacio Ríos Rivas horacioriosrivas@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Luis Rojas Caro jrojascaro@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Ricardo  Rossi Meersohn dr.rrossim@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Ricardo Rossi Fernández ric.rossif@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marcel Paolo Sanhueza García marcelsanhueza@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alexandre  Sauré Maritano asaurem@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dra. Verónica Silva  Orrego veronicasilvaorrego@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Nicolás Solano Valencia nicolassolanov@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Leopoldo Suárez Pulido leopoldosuarez@yahoo.com.ar REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rodrigo  Torres-Quevedo Quevedo rtorresquevedo@yahoo.es VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Andrés Troncoso Trujillo aitt21@gmail.com IX REGION DE LA ARAUCANIA
Dr. Iván Alberto Turu Kobayashi ivanturukobayashi@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Mario Uribe Maturana  muribem@clc.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sebastián Uribe-Echevarria Aranguiz suribeechevarria@me.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Eduardo Viñuela Fawaz evinuela@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marcelo Vivanco Lacalle mvivancol@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Gonzalo Luis Wiedmaier  Teare gwiedmaier@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Julio Yarmuch Gutiérrez jyarmuch9@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA