• Home
  • Departamento de Cirugía Gastroesofágica
Presidente
Dr. Maher Musleh K.
mmuslehk@gmail.com

Miembros del Departamento

Dr. Rimsky Alvarez Uslar rimskyalvarez@surnet.cl VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Marcelo Beltrán Saavedra beltran_01@yahoo.com IV REGION DE COQUIMBO 
Dr. Carlos Benavides  Castillo cbenavidesc@mi.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Italo Braghetto Miranda ibraghet@hcuch.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Alejandro Brañes García abranesg@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jean Michel Butte Barrios mbutte@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marco Andrés Ceroni Villanelo marco.ceroni@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Fernando Crovari Eulufi fcrovari@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Attila Csendes Juhasz acsendes@hcuch.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Hernán De La Fuente      Hulaud delafueh@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Juan Carlos Díaz  Jeraldo jcdiazjeraldo@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Andrés Donoso Durante aidonoso@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos Esperguel Galaz carlos_esperguel@yahoo.es REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Manuel Figueroa Giralt manuelfigueroa.gi@gmail.com  REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Ricardo Funke Aguilera  rfunkea@gmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Ricardo Andrés Funke Hinojosa rfunke@clinicalascondes.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Carlos García  Carrasco dr.carlosgarciac@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Sebastian Hoefler Steffen sebastianhoefler@yahoo.es REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Owen Korn Bruzzone okorn@hcuch.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Enrique Lanzarini Sobrevia elanzarini@hotmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge León Celsi jleoncelsi60@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Erick Wendel Magariños Egüez erickmagarinos@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Héctor Molina Zapata hmolzap@hotmail.com VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Domingo Montalvo Vásquez ddmontalvo@gmail.com XV  REGION DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA
Dr. Maher Musleh Katan mmuslehk@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Andrés Navarrete Molina anavarretem@alemana.cl REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Enrique Norero Muñoz enorero@yahoo.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Omar Orellana Espinoza omar.orellana.e@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA 
Dr. Alvaro Rojas  Luca alvrojas@gmail.com V REGION VALPARAISO
Dr. Nicolás Solano Valencia nicolassolanov@gmail.com V REGION DE VALPARAISO
Dr. Juan Antonio Stambuk  Mayorga juanstambuk@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Rodrigo  Torres-Quevedo Quevedo rtorresquevedo@yahoo.es VIII REGION DEL BIO BIO
Dr. Claudio  Vallejos Olavarria cvodoc@gmail.com XII REGION DE MAGALLANES
Dr. Francisco Venturelli Muñoz fcoventurelli@gmail.com X REGION DE LOS LAGOS
Dr. Aliro Venturelli Leonelli aliroventurelli8@gmail.com XIV REGION DE LOS RIOS 
Dra. Diva Villao Maridueña divavillao@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Jorge Rashid Zajjur Castro jzajjur@gmail.com REGION METROPOLITANA
Dr. Marcelo Zamorano Díaz zamoranomarcelo@gmail.com II REGION DE ANTOFAGASTA