Presidente: Jaime Carrasco T. (jaimekame@gmail.com)

Acevedo - Durán
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Acevedo Fagalde Alberto aacevedof@gmail.com
Albán García Marco marcoalban@gmail.com
Alvarez Plaza Agustín aalvarez@clincasantamaria.cl
Avendaño Hoffmann Rodolfo rudyavenda@yahoo.com
Azabache Caracciolo Verónica azabache@vtr.net
Bardavid Shand Cristián cbardavid@hotmail.com
Barroso Vasquez Manuel dr.manuel.barroso@gmail.com
Bórquez Morales Pablo tellomora@yahoo.es
Bravo López Jorge jorgebravolo@hotmail.com
Buchheister Rosas Max maxb@terra.cl
Carrasco Toledo Jaime jaimekame@gmail.com
Coñoman Sánchez Héctor Afredo hconoman@gmail.com
De la Cuadra Espinoza Ronald ronald.delacuadra@gmail.com
Díaz Basso Horacio hdiazbasso@vtr.net
Díaz-Valdes Grez Carlos cdiazvaldes@mi.cl
Durán González Ricardo rdurang@vtr.net
Escauriaza - Wainstein
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Escauriaza Gebauer Alarico Jorge
Funcke Aguilera Ricardo ricardofunke61@hotmail.com
Gabrielli Nervi Mauricio Eduardo maurogabrielli@gmail.com
Guixé Aros Cristóbal Ignacio cguixe@yahoo.es
Guzmán Céspedes Hernán hguzmanc@mi.cl
Jarufe Cassis Nicolás njarufe@med.puc.cl
Jirón Silva Arturo ajs@vtr.net
Justiniano Peralta Juan Carlos jjustiniano@med.uchile.cl
Manterola Delgado Carlos cmantero@ufro.cl
Rappoport Stramwasser Jaime rapaj@usa.net
Rocha Guerrero Marco marrogue2@gmail.com
Ross Zelada Marcelo marcelorosszelada@gmail.com
Thonet Rodas Gerardo thonetg@manquehue.net
Valdés Núñez Francisco Javier dr.valdes@hotmail.cl
Villagrán Morales Rodrigo Alfredo villagranrodrigo@gmail.com
Villagrán Salinas Hernán rmdirector@mutualseg.cl
Wainstein Gewolb Claudio cwainstein@gmail.com
Noticias