Presidente: Dr. Felipe Corvalán Z . (corvata@yahoo.com)

Aguiló - Fuenzalida
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Aguiló Martínez Jorge jaguilo@clc.c
Arancibia Lobos Nellip nellip3@hotmail.com
Arretx G. Hernán
Arriagada Rehren Alfredo alfredoarriagada@hotmail.com
Balart Vasconcelos Juan jbalart@pukara.cl
Bastías Fernández Waldo wbastias@live.cl
Bergoeing Reid Michel mbergoei@med.puc.cl
Bianchi Schast Víctor vbianchi@alemana.cl
Bombin  Franco Juan  drbombin@gmail.com
Cam Loo Yukshu Alfredo alfredocam@terra.cl
Campos Gutiérrez Alejandro chachorod@hotmail.com
Carreño Ortega Pablo gegita@entelchile.net
Ceroni Fuentes Enrique enriqueceroni@gmail.com
Cifuentes Carrasco Jorge jorgemauricio.cifuentescarrasc@gmail.com
Contreras Tenenbaum Jaime Felipe j.contreras.t@vtr.net
Chávez Aravena Alejo vez.alejo@gmail.com
Domínguez Asenjo Raúl raudoas@hotmail.com
Draper Juliet Sergio sdraperjuliet@hotmail.com
Dubournais Riveros Francisco dubi@terra.cl
Fuenzalida Gálvez Juan Pablo  fuenzalidajp@gmail.com
Gaete - Olmedo
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Gaete Valverde Jorge jgaete@vtr.net
Galleguillos Olmedo Iván higo@me.com
Hasbún Atala Sandra sandra_hasbun@yahoo.com
Herskovic  Lax Jorge herko@vtr.net
Ibáñez Castro Fernando faibanez@vtr.net
Jarpa Figueroa Carlos cjarpaf@gmail.com
Julio. Araya Rodrigo rjulioaraya@hotmail.com
Krämer Schumacher Albrecht krameralb@gmail.com
Lazo Olivares Waldo Lilayu Vivanco
Daniel Sergio Felipe dlilayu@hotmail.com
Marín Peralta Juan Osvaldo jmarin1953@gmail.com
Mariné Massa Leopoldo marinepolo@yahoo.com
Marisio Cugat Gino marisio@udec.cl
Mebold Portales José Roberto jose.mebopld@redsalud.gov.cl
Mertens Martin Renato rmertens@med.puc.cl
Mora Olmos René drmora@terra.cl
Moreno Pérez Juan Pablo jpablomorenoperez@gmail.com
Orrego D. Alvaro orrego@vtr.net
Olguín Leiva Ricardo dr.rolguin@entelchile.net
Olmedo Droguett Sergio sergiolmedo@mi.cl
Osorio - Sonneborn
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Osorio Véliz Sandra sosoriomd@gmail.com
Parra Gandolfo Juan Andrés jparra@csm.cl
Pincu Lechner Moshe
Piña Sepúlveda Rolando rolandopina@hotmail.com
Pizarro Martínez Ismael ipizarrom@hotmail.com
Poblete Silva Raúl raulps@vtr.net
Quintana Vaccaro Jaime jaime.quintana@terra.cl
Rodríguez Oliveri Osvaldo socmed@entelchile.net
Rojas  Nilo Reginaldo reginaldrojas@gmail.com
Sagüés Cifuentes Rodrigo rsagues@gmail.com
Salas Flores Sergio ssalas@clinicamiguelclaro.cl
Sánchez Hernández Alfonso sanchezh@telsur.cl
Sánchez Urra José Roberto rsanchez@udec.cl
Schwartz Yuhaniak Eitan dreitanschwartz@gmail.com
Seguel Seguel Gabriel gabrielseguel@gmail.com
Seitz Castillo Juan jseitz@manquehue.net
Sepúlveda Monsalve Gustavo dr.gsepulveda@gmail.com
Sepúlveda Carvajal Marcos rolsep@hotmail.com
Sepúlveda Schulthess Nelsón nelsonsepu@gmail.com
Sonneborn Gross Ricardo rsonneborn@hts.cl
Soto - Vera
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Soto González Sebastián ssoto1@puc.cl, seba_soto_g@yahoo.es
Tapia Riepel Roberto roberto@moe.cl
Torres Rojas Joaquin dr.j.torres@gmail.com
Uribe Jackson Pedro puribej@gmail.com
Urrutia Nome Rubén Edgardo pierinour@hotmail.com
Valda Careaga Benigno Luis benvalda@gmail.com
Valdés Echeñique Francisco  franval@med.puc.cl
Vallejos Lobos Claudio dr.cvallejosl@gmail.com
Vallejos Olavarria Claudio  cvallejos@patagoniachile.cl
Vargas Serrano Francisco vargase@uc.cl
Velásquez Urrutia Alfonso drvelasquez@vtr.net
Venezian Arrieta Sergio servenezian@gmail.com
Vera Muñoz Víctor vmveraster@gmail.com
Noticias