Presidente: Dr. Ricardo Funke H. (rfunke@clinicalascondes.cl)
Alamo - Czwiklitzer
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Alamo Alamo Munir Hospital Dipreca munir.alamo@gmail.com
Albán García Marco marcoalban@gmail.com
Amat Pomés José Ignacio Clínica Dávila jiamat@terra.cl
Astete Arriagada Gabriel gastete@gmail.com
Awad Faray William Clínica Las Lilas williamawad@obesidadycirugia.cl
Barrera Escobar Alejandro Nicolas Hospital San Borja-Arriarán nekkie@mi.cl
Berry Sánchez Marcos Clínica Las Condes mberry@clc.cl
Boza Wilson Camilo Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile cbozaw@yahoo.com
Braghetto Miranda Italo Hospital Clínico Univ. de Chile ibraghet@redclinicauchile.cl
Brante Baez Percy Hospital Dipreca pbranteb@gmail.com
Bravo López Jorge
Burdiles Pinto Patricio Clínica Las Condes pburdiles@clinicalascondes.cl
Burgos Li Ana María Hospital Clínico de la Univ. De chile anamburgos@yahoo.com.mx
Bustos Binimelis Alvaro boostock@yahoo.com
Canales Ferrada Claudio Hospital Eduardo Pereira de Valparaíso collchanel@hotmail.com
Cárcamo Dajer Jorge Clínica Magallanes – Punta Arenas carcamo.j@gmail.com
Cárcamo Ibaceta Carlos Enrique Hospital Regional Valdivia ccarcamo@uach.cl
Caris Fuentes Gonzalo Hospital Dr. Eduardo Pereira Ramírez- Valparaíso gonzalocaris@gmail.com
Carvajal Hafemann Carlos Haxel Hospital del Salvador ccarvaja@med.uchile.cl
Contreras Parraguez Juan Edo. Hospital del Salvador juaneduardocontreras@gmail.com
Coñoman Sánchez Héctor Alberto hconoman@gmail.com Clínica Cordillera
Court Rodríguez Ismael ismaelcourt@gmail.com
Crovari Eulufi Fernando fcrovari@gmail.com
Csendes Juhasz Attila Hospital Clínico Univ. de Chile acsendes@redclinicauchile.cl
Czwiklitzer Sumar Gustavo drgustavocz@gmail.com
Danilla - Innocenti
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Danilla Herrera Mohamed Clínica Iquique mdanilla@clinicaiquique.cl
Delgadillo Vargas Franz delgadillo.franz@gmail.com
Díaz Berrios Hugo diaz.doc@gmail.com
Díaz Jeraldo Juan Carlos Hospital Clínico Univ. de Chile jcdiazj@hotmail.com
Escalona Pérez Alex Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile aescalon@med.puc.cl
Fajardo Gutiérrez Marcelo drfajardo@gmail.com
Farías Ortega Carlos Hospital FACH cfarias7@vtr.net
Fernández Fernádez José Ignacio jignaciofdez@gmail.com
Fernández Fredes Eduardo Hospital Regional de Temuco efernan@ufro.cl
Fernández Rodríguez Roberto rfindisa@gmail.com
Flores Ortiz Plácido Hospital Regional de Temuco placido.flores@redsalud.gov.cl
Flores Moyano Mariano Universidad de La Frontera – Temuco maflores@ufro.cl
Fonseca Riquelme Luis Universidad de La Frontera – Temuco lfonseca@calemanatemuco.cl
Funke Hinojosa Ricardo Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile rafunke@uc.cl
Gabrielli Nervi Mauricio megabrielli@uc.cl
Gamboa Céspedes Cristian Clínica Dávila cgambo@gmail.com
Garay Moffat Alvaro Leonidas Clínica Las Lilas agamoff@gmail.com
González Pardo Julio F. Clínica Reñaca de Viña del Mar juliofdomd@hotmail.com
Guixé Aros Cristóbal cguixe@yahoo.es
Gutiérrez Contreras Luis Hospital Clínico Univ. de Chile lguiterr@terra.cl
Guzmán Bondiek Sergio Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile cdigest@med.puc.cl
Hernández Fonseca Federico Hospital Barros Luco-Trudeau fhernaf@yahoo.com
Herrera Harros Javier Mauricio Universidad de La Frontera – Temuco armsoto@ufro.cl
Ibáñez Anrique Luis Alberto Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile libanez@med.puc.cl
Innocenti Jimenez Giulio Remo Clínica Dávila giulioinnocenti@hotmail.com
Jara - Rainmann
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Jara Aránguiz Luis Hospital Dr. Hernán Henríquez A. de Temuco jaraaranguiz@gmail.com
Jirón Silva Arturo Hospital San Juan de Dios ajs@vtr.net
Lamoza Kohan Patricio dr.lamoza@gmail.com
Lanzarini Sobrevia Enrique Hospital Clínico de la Universidad de Chile elanzarini@hotmail.com
Larrachea Hachin Patricio Hospital Regional de Rancagua plarrachea@yahoo.com.ar
León Celsi Jorge Clínica Alemana jleonc@alemana.cl
Maldonado Fajardo Alberto amfajardo@hotmail.com
Maluenda Gatica Fernando Clínica Alemana fmaluenda@redclinicauchile.cl
Martínez Belmar Cristian marbel@vtr.net
Martínez González José rockomed@gmail.com
Moisan Paravic Fabrizio donfabro@gmail.com
Molina Gática Víctor Mauricio Hospital Regional de Temuco vicmol@gmail.com
Molina Zapata Héctor hmolzap@hotmail.com
Musleh Katan Maher mmuslehk@gmail.com
Navarro Vera Santiago Hospital de Castro navarronet@telsur.cl
Norero Muñoz Enrique enorero@yahoo.com
Olguín Campos Manuel manolcam@yahoo.com
Oñate Meyer Víctor Hugo Clínica Las Lilas vhom@vtr.net
Ovalle Letelier Cristián Hospital FACH famovalle@mi-mail.cl
Pacheco Bastidas Francisco fpachecobastidas@me.com
Pérez Castilla Alberto Clínica Indisa aperezcastilla@mi.cl
Pérez Blanco Gustavo Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile gperez@med.puc.cl
Pimentel Muller Fernando Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile pimentel@med.puc.cl
Pineda Nesbet Viviana Universidad de La Frontera – Temuco vpineda@ufro.cl
Raddatz Echavarría Alejandro Hospital Clínico Univ. Católica de Chile araddatz@med.puc.cl
Raimann La-Manna Félix Antonio Clínica Alemana de Puerto Varas felix.raimann@gmail.com
Rappoport - Zamarín
Nombres Lugar de Trabajo Correo Personal
Rappoport Stramwasser Jaime Hospital Clínico Univ. de Chile rapaj@usa.net
Ríos Rivas Horacio
Clìnica Alemana
horacioriosrivas@gmail.com
Rioseco Valenzuela Marco Hospital Barros Luco-Trudeau mriosecov@vtr.net
Rodríguez Barra Marcos marcosdoc@gmail.com
Rodríguez Grunet Leonardo Hospital Dipreca doctor@leonardorodriguez.cl
Rojas Caro Jorge jrojascaro@yahoo.com
Rossi Meersohn Ricardo rrossim@gmail.com
Saba Samur Jorge doctor@jorgesaba.cl
Santander Ansaldo Carmen csantansal@gmail.com
Sepúlveda Hales Matias drmsepulveda@gmail.com
Siccha Vejarano Augusto Hospital Regional Antofagasta dr.siccha@gmail.com
Soto Fuentes Armando Universidad de La Frontera – Temuco armsoto@ufro.cl
Tapia Vergara Alvaro Hospital Regional de Talca dr.a.tapia.cirujano@gmail.com
Todorovic Gallo Domingo Clínica Dávila dtodorovic@davila.cl
Valderrama Torrealba Sergio sergiovalderramat@yahoo.com
Vallejos Olavarria Claudio cvodoc@gmail.com
Vargas Plaza Marco Antonio Clínica Dávila drmavp@hotmail.com
Velasco Morande Nicolas nvelasco@ucm.cl
Vial Gallardo Manuel Universidad de La Frontera – Temuco mvial@ufro.cl
Villagrán Morales Rodrigo Clínica Antofagasta – Antofagasta villagranrodrigo@gmail.com
Villao Maridueña Diva Clínica Vespucio diva_rz@yahoo.es
Watkins Sepúlveda Guillermo Hospital Clínico Univ. de Chile guillermowatkins@yahoo.com
Widerstrom Alvarado Jorge Clinica Iquique jwiderstrom@hotmail.com
Youssef Dali Hospital Regional de Iquique salfador@yahoo.com
Zamarin Morales Jaime Hospital Clínico de la Fuerza Aérea de Chile, Clínica Bicentenario jaimezamarin@hotmail.com
Noticias